Enrolment

Image

This blog is to write my thoughts, philosophy, questions, discoveries, acknowledgements, and generally be a place where I can talk to myself (and perhaps others, you never know!), from start to finish of my PhD.

I live in a remote part of Western Australia and study externally, with regular visits back to the city and campus life. A PhD is on my bucket list and after five years in the public service, and in my 6th week of my first year of this ‘study’, I’m invigorated and happy.

I live in saltwater country, but I’m interested in freshwater. I’m living on Aboriginal land, a visitor on another people’s country.

Leave a Reply

